Praying to something else is the main reason why I am diferent from them

Surau and the story that came out of it recently, tells us one thing that most of you want an answer.

The diference between the Sami and his followers in the surau when perfoming a prayer to God and me doing the same pray is that I don’t use a third party or something else to pray to God. I do it straight to Him.

No picture of God, or whatever to remind me of how God will look like.

This is because I am a straight guy, whereas others aren’t. I mean they need something to look and pray and then imagine how God will response through looking and smiling at the photo of God in front of them.

It is a kind of using an agent to convey a message to God. It doesn’t sound and look right to me, and when people do that kind of thing in a Surau where I don’t need another medium to do the same, I felt they were wrong and I supposed everyone like me felt very outregous.

If the Sami did the same thing like I do in the surau, perhaps there would not be much objection from people like me.

So because of that the Surau would be demolished. It has nothing to do with how dirty they are, or whether Sami is dirtier than a dog, but the way they performed a prayer using a third party medium or artifact instead of directly to God was the most dirtiest act againt my believe that God does not need a third party or agent for prople to offer a prayer to Him.

That is why that Surau should be demolished. It has been used against my fundamental believe. The one and most important aspect of my God.

So please do understand me. Please don’t ask Nazri Aziz or similar person like him, especially Raja Petra, they don’t really understand the fundamentals.

Leave a Reply

