Look I can say whatever I like, it’s a free speech

That’s exactly what it is.

I can say whatever to whoever. As long as what I have said has no lie.

I can even say “go to another country if you don’t like to live here”. It’s my right to say whatever so long as I don’t ask a Siamese gangster to bang a bullet in his head.

So that is called anger. Anger in the country and for the people who sold me.

So when you guys need to speak up on an issue please speak diligently.

So when other people talk about you and your speech and asking you to leave the country if you don’t like the way it is run here, surely there is something wrong with what you have stated.

To say something which was not a norm in this country would invite enemies.

Your bloody lucky brother, our people don’t resort to violence yet. If you’re in other countries like Pakistan, many of you would probably be corpse and leaving 7 feet down underground.

Oh my, a lousy and gangster debater. You surely have my nerve spilling like a kettle of full hot boiled water.

Leave a Reply

