Why do I need to live in with Chinese in this country?

The first thought in my mind since my childhood was why do I need to live in with Chinese in this country.

It is still the same question I ask over and over, and it has never been an easy question to answer.

Perhaps, that question is supposed to be a question for the Chinese, by reverting it to give a clear view to answer “why do the Chinese need to live in with Malays” in Malaysia.

They have own country, own language and own culture, and if I were a Chinese I would definitely go home to my home country as soon as possible.

Or perhaps, if I were not going home, I would assimilate into the local culture and respect the local’s traditions.

I would also like to use local language daily and communicate with the local in any way not to harm them or by giving false hope in the relationship.

Why do I need to become what the Chinese were doing now, i.e, be in a separate society and build a nation within my nation.

Why do I need to work aggressively in controlling the economy, and why do I need to seek only one SRJK China in a country which is predominantly Bumiputera and Malays country.

Why do I need to steal the local interest in al things, landed property and movable property so much so I have deprived the local of their need as well.

Why do I need Kampung Baru which were stolen from the Malays?.

Why must I be hard on the local who had given all their support to their Sultans when they the Sultans agreed and had given me the right as the citizen of Malaysia?

Why am I so racist when selecting workers for my firms?.

In the end, you know, it is a waste of my energy to think of an answer to that question.

I still need to think why do I need to live in with the Chinese, who I think, are not the same as I am, me. And if they are not the same, why do I Kongsi Raya with these people?. Or perhaps, why do I need to kongsi anything with these guys at all?.

Not in politics and not in the economy.

That is why I boycott Chinese Products and continue with Buy Chinese Last.

It is because I still cannot answer why do I need to live in with the Chinese in this country for ever. It must be stopped. Or they need to change. Change drastically and fast.

The hatred is growing, in me, and in all people like me. It is now a common thing, when friendship is in fact a lie. It proves my inability to answer why do I need to live in with the Chinese. I am not a liar.

Thanks for listening.

PS|

When famous Datuk Lat‘s Kampung Boy comic gives a carton comparing Almera and Almari last week in NST, I think his brain is halted
somehow or rather.

He could not think of an issue which has made him famous, i.e, portraying good humor among all races in Perak or Malaysia.

He too, I think, has a second thought on racial issue belated this country of late, which was then an issue made him famous for a kind for a perpaduan message.

Perhaps his book is truly a carton or comic book. Not a serious thing in the life style at all. Thats is why he made up Almera and Almari slot in NST.

bbc

Leave a Reply

